Contact Us

BHP Logo

 

 

Baldwin Hills Conservancy

5120 Goldleaf Circle,
Suite 290
Los Angeles, CA 90056
(323) 290-5270 ph
(323) 290-5276 fax

 

Executive Staff:

 

David F. McNeill
Executive Officer
Baldwin Hills Conservancy
David.McNeill@bhc.ca.gov

David Edsall
Deputy Attorney General
State of California Office of the Attorney General
David.Edsall@doj.ca.gov

Avril Labelle
Executive Secretary
Baldwin Hills Conservancy
Avril.Labelle@bhc.ca.gov

Gail Krippner
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Baldwin Hills Conservancy
Gail.Krippner@bhc.ca.gov

Noa Rishe Khalili
Park and Recreation Specialist
Baldwin Hills Conservancy
Noa.Rishe@bhc.ca.gov

Daniel Sciolini
Staff Services Analyst
Baldwin Hills Conservancy
Daniel.Sciolini@bhc.ca.gov

 

Voting Members:

 

Julie Alvis
State of California Natural Resources Agency
Designee of John Laird
Julie.Alvis@Resources.ca.gov

Allan Boodnick
Speaker Appointee
drallanb@mac.com

Lloyd S. Dixon
Governor Appointee
dixon@rand.org

Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker
Governor Appointee
jdupontw@aol.com

Karen Finn
Program Budget Director
State of California Department of Finance
karen.finn@dof.ca.gov

Yolanda Gorman
Governor Appointee
ygorman@pgi.edu

Robert L. Jones
Governor Appointee
jonesandparker@ca.rr.com

John Laird
Secretary
The Natural Resources Agency
State of California

Lisa Mangat
Acting Director
California State Parks
LMangat@Parks.ca.gov

Starlett Quarles
Senate Rules Committee Appointee
starquar@yahoo.com

Mark Ridley-Thomas
Supervisor 2nd District
County of Los Angeles Board of Supervisors
SecondDistrict@bos.lacounty.gov

Craig Sap
District Superintendent – Angeles District
Designee of Major General Anthony L. Jackson
California State Parks
CSAP@parks.ca.gov

John Wicker
Acting Director
County of Los Angeles Department of Parks and Recreation
Designee of Russ Guiney
jwicker@paN0SPAM.rks.lacounty.gov

Non-Voting Members:

Sara Amir
Manager
Green Chemistry – Cradle to Cradle
Pollution Prevention – Green Technology Program
Department of Toxic Substances Control
samirebr@N0SPAM.dtsc.ca.gov

Joan Cardellino
Deputy Manager, South Coast Region
State Coastal Conservancy
jcard@scc.ca.gov

Joseph T. Edmiston, AICP
Executive Director
Santa Monica Mountains Conservancy
edmiston@N0SPAM.smmc.ca.gov

Danny Hernandez
Director of Parks Recreation and Community Services
City of Culver City
daniel.hernandez@culvercity.org

Jason Marshall
Chief Deputy Director
State Department of Conservation
Designee of Mark Nechodom
Jason.Marshall@conservation.ca.gov

Patricia O’Toole
Governor Appointee
otoolelaw@earthlink.N0SPAM.net

Patrick Reynolds
Parks Manager
Designee of Danny Hernandez
City of Culver City
Patrick.reynolds@culvercity.org

Marina Voskanian
Division Chief – Mineral Resources Mgmt.
California State Lands Commission
Marina.Voskanian@slc.ca.gov