Contact Us

BHP Logo



Baldwin Hills Conservancy

5120 Goldleaf Circle,
Suite 290
Los Angeles, CA 90056
(323) 290-5270 ph
(323) 290-5276 fax


Executive Staff:


David F. McNeill
Executive Officer
Baldwin Hills Conservancy

David Edsall
Deputy Attorney General
State of California Office of the Attorney General

Avril Labelle
Executive Secretary
Baldwin Hills Conservancy

Gail Krippner
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Baldwin Hills Conservancy

Noa Rishe Khalili
Park and Recreation Specialist
Baldwin Hills Conservancy

Daniel Sciolini
Staff Services Analyst
Baldwin Hills Conservancy


Voting Members:


Julie Alvis
State of California Natural Resources Agency
Designee of John Laird

Allan Boodnick
Speaker Appointee

Lloyd S. Dixon
Governor Appointee

Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker
Governor Appointee

Karen Finn
Program Budget Director
State of California Department of Finance

Yolanda Gorman
Governor Appointee

Robert L. Jones
Governor Appointee

John Laird
The Natural Resources Agency
State of California

Lisa Mangat
Acting Director
California State Parks

Starlett Quarles
Senate Rules Committee Appointee

Mark Ridley-Thomas
Supervisor 2nd District
County of Los Angeles Board of Supervisors

Craig Sap
District Superintendent – Angeles District
Designee of Major General Anthony L. Jackson
California State Parks

John Wicker
Acting Director
County of Los Angeles Department of Parks and Recreation
Designee of Russ Guiney

Non-Voting Members:

Sara Amir
Green Chemistry – Cradle to Cradle
Pollution Prevention – Green Technology Program
Department of Toxic Substances Control

Joan Cardellino
Deputy Manager, South Coast Region
State Coastal Conservancy

Joseph T. Edmiston, AICP
Executive Director
Santa Monica Mountains Conservancy

Danny Hernandez
Director of Parks Recreation and Community Services
City of Culver City

Jason Marshall
Chief Deputy Director
State Department of Conservation
Designee of Mark Nechodom

Patricia O’Toole
Governor Appointee

Patrick Reynolds
Parks Manager
Designee of Danny Hernandez
City of Culver City

Marina Voskanian
Division Chief – Mineral Resources Mgmt.
California State Lands Commission